Отзывы

9,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,6
Комфорт
9,3
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
9,2
Персонал
9,6
Соотношение цены и качества
9,4

Отзывы

    Ксения
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Aleksei
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    10 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    YULIA
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 января 2018

    Отличный отель и вкуснейшая кухня! Рекомендую!

    Понравилось в отеле все, одно из самых приятных мест в Португалии. Отель практически новый, на 1 этаже - ресторан, где очень вкусно и недорого можно пообедать. Персонал доброжелательный, на парковке мест достаточно. В получасе езды - горнолыжный курорт. Нам не повезло с погодой, снега не было, но и без лыж было где погулять и чем заняться. Необыкновенно красивые окрестности, можно полазить по горам, есть обозначенные пешие маршруты. Вернёмся снова, когда будет снег:)
    Erik
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2018

    Excellent place for walking in the Serra da Estrela

    nothing
    Excellent location for walking (starts right outside the hotel), good facilities, real value for money, good restaurant
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 мая 2018

    We enjoyed our stay there.

    The water in the bathroom could have been warmer.
    Excellent breakfast. The atmosphere of the hotel was warm and friendly. The room decore was attractive, and the balcony view was lovely.
    Jean-Paul
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 апреля 2018

    Ideal base for hiking. Lovely hotel full of flowers. Nice restaurant.

    It's right at the start of the longer (4+ hour) trail to Cabeco do Souto/Poco do Inferno. The inside of the hotel is beautiful full of plants and flowers. We wanted to stay longer but sadly it was fully booked. Very nice restaurant - note that 1/2 portion is suitable for 1 person; 1 portion = 2 people.
    keszava
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    23 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Bruno
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gael Carrero
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    27 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    tomasaazevedo
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 марта 2018

    Incredible! Plan to come back for sure!

    The bathroom had an accessibility toilet, so it was a bit higher and uncomfortable than usual and the shower had curtains that didn't manage to keep all the water inside.
    For only a 2 star hotel, it blew my mind! The staff was super friendly and helpful, the room was enormous, clean and comfortable and the breakfast was excellent for a 2 star hotel, even better than most 3 star hotels I've stayed in. We chose to have dinner at the hotel's restaurant, since it was rated the best restaurant of the city on Trip Advisor, and the meal was unbelievable. There wasn't a single item on the menu that I wouldn't order, the food was incredibly tasty and the check was surprisingly cheap and fair.
    Susannah
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 января 2018

    Excellent value for money in Manteigas: highly recommended

    The only very small thing was that the pillows were quite flat. This was pretty much the perfect hotel at a very reasonable price.
    This is a lovely family-run hotel in the town of Manteigas ('Butters'). It was spotlessly clean and our room had spectacular views of the valley from the little balcony. The young man on reception personally showed us to our room. The room was modern and very comfortable. It was cold and the heater warmed the room up quickly and was almost silent. There was a little fridge which is a bonus and means you can keep all the local cheese that you buy cool. The place has a restaurant which we didn't eat at but looked very nice.
    Zane
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 января 2018
    Great room, great staff and the food in the restaurant was awesome!
    Rafael
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    19 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nuno
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 декабря 2017

    Best Value Money

    Everything was Excellent
    Matthew
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Thomas
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 октября 2017

    Excellent smaller hotel on outskirts of Manteigas.

    Smaller family run hotel on the outskirts of town. Well maintained, up to date, excellent room and quality furnishings, balcony, well run restaurant offering traditional dinner and good breakfast. Good parking. Even has a lift. Excellent hospitality. I enjoyed staying here very much.
    Manuel Maria
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    1 октября 2017

    Friendly place. Highly recommended

    Nothing
    Everything
    Rosemary
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rosemary
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Andrea
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 июля 2017

    Very compfortable stay

    Everything was fine
    The room was nice , I had a balcony with a nice lookout.
Идет загрузка отзывов