Beoordelingen

9,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,6
Comfort
9,3
Locatie accommodatie
9,2
Faciliteiten
9,2
Personeel
9,6
Waar voor uw geld
9,4

Beoordelingen

    D. van Hout
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 mei 2018

    Uitmuntend

    de prijs van het eten was verhoudingsgewijs wat hoger
    Prima hotel in een perfecte wandelomgeving
    J.A.M.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    4 augustus 2017

    Uitstekend

    Als je naar het dorp wilt lopen, moet je wel een hele klim maken, dus goed ter been zijn
    Mooie kamer met klein balkonnetje, lekker ontbijt en ook het restaurant is prima. Vriendelijk personeel
    Malou
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    3 juli 2017
    Niks
    Vriendelijk personeel, goed ontbijt. Kamer comfortabel en schoon
    Erik
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 mei 2018

    Excellent place for walking in the Serra da Estrela

    nothing
    Excellent location for walking (starts right outside the hotel), good facilities, real value for money, good restaurant
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    12 mei 2018

    We enjoyed our stay there.

    The water in the bathroom could have been warmer.
    Excellent breakfast. The atmosphere of the hotel was warm and friendly. The room decore was attractive, and the balcony view was lovely.
    Jean-Paul
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 april 2018

    Ideal base for hiking. Lovely hotel full of flowers. Nice restaurant.

    It's right at the start of the longer (4+ hour) trail to Cabeco do Souto/Poco do Inferno. The inside of the hotel is beautiful full of plants and flowers. We wanted to stay longer but sadly it was fully booked. Very nice restaurant - note that 1/2 portion is suitable for 1 person; 1 portion = 2 people.
    keszava
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    23 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Bruno
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Gael Carrero
    mx

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    27 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    tomasaazevedo
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 maart 2018

    Incredible! Plan to come back for sure!

    The bathroom had an accessibility toilet, so it was a bit higher and uncomfortable than usual and the shower had curtains that didn't manage to keep all the water inside.
    For only a 2 star hotel, it blew my mind! The staff was super friendly and helpful, the room was enormous, clean and comfortable and the breakfast was excellent for a 2 star hotel, even better than most 3 star hotels I've stayed in. We chose to have dinner at the hotel's restaurant, since it was rated the best restaurant of the city on Trip Advisor, and the meal was unbelievable. There wasn't a single item on the menu that I wouldn't order, the food was incredibly tasty and the check was surprisingly cheap and fair.
    Susannah
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    17 januari 2018

    Excellent value for money in Manteigas: highly recommended

    The only very small thing was that the pillows were quite flat. This was pretty much the perfect hotel at a very reasonable price.
    This is a lovely family-run hotel in the town of Manteigas ('Butters'). It was spotlessly clean and our room had spectacular views of the valley from the little balcony. The young man on reception personally showed us to our room. The room was modern and very comfortable. It was cold and the heater warmed the room up quickly and was almost silent. There was a little fridge which is a bonus and means you can keep all the local cheese that you buy cool. The place has a restaurant which we didn't eat at but looked very nice.
    Zane
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 januari 2018
    Great room, great staff and the food in the restaurant was awesome!
    Rafael
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    19 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Nuno
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 december 2017

    Best Value Money

    Everything was Excellent
    Matthew
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Thomas
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 oktober 2017

    Excellent smaller hotel on outskirts of Manteigas.

    Smaller family run hotel on the outskirts of town. Well maintained, up to date, excellent room and quality furnishings, balcony, well run restaurant offering traditional dinner and good breakfast. Good parking. Even has a lift. Excellent hospitality. I enjoyed staying here very much.
    Manuel Maria
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    1 oktober 2017

    Friendly place. Highly recommended

    Nothing
    Everything
    Rosemary
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rosemary
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Andrea
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 juli 2017

    Very compfortable stay

    Everything was fine
    The room was nice , I had a balcony with a nice lookout.
Beoordelingen worden geladen