Recensioni

9,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,6
Comfort
9,3
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
9,2
Staff
9,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,4

Recensioni

    Maria Teresa
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    25 agosto 2017
    Camera spaziosa, letto comodissimo, colazione abbondante, comodità di avere il ristorante all'interno per la cena.
    Fabrizio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 agosto 2017

    Di passaggio a Manteigas

    La colazione buona ma essenziale. Qualche scelta in più non sarebbe male.
    La camera era molto comoda con incluso un piccolo frigo. Il personale gentile ed abbiamo approfittato di mangiare anche al ristorante dell'albergo, consigliatissimo. A due passi dalla struttura anche un piccolo supermercato.
    francesco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Erik
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 maggio 2018

    Excellent place for walking in the Serra da Estrela

    nothing
    Excellent location for walking (starts right outside the hotel), good facilities, real value for money, good restaurant
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 maggio 2018

    We enjoyed our stay there.

    The water in the bathroom could have been warmer.
    Excellent breakfast. The atmosphere of the hotel was warm and friendly. The room decore was attractive, and the balcony view was lovely.
    Jean-Paul
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 aprile 2018

    Ideal base for hiking. Lovely hotel full of flowers. Nice restaurant.

    It's right at the start of the longer (4+ hour) trail to Cabeco do Souto/Poco do Inferno. The inside of the hotel is beautiful full of plants and flowers. We wanted to stay longer but sadly it was fully booked. Very nice restaurant - note that 1/2 portion is suitable for 1 person; 1 portion = 2 people.
    keszava
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    23 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Bruno
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Gael Carrero
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    27 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    tomasaazevedo
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 marzo 2018

    Incredible! Plan to come back for sure!

    The bathroom had an accessibility toilet, so it was a bit higher and uncomfortable than usual and the shower had curtains that didn't manage to keep all the water inside.
    For only a 2 star hotel, it blew my mind! The staff was super friendly and helpful, the room was enormous, clean and comfortable and the breakfast was excellent for a 2 star hotel, even better than most 3 star hotels I've stayed in. We chose to have dinner at the hotel's restaurant, since it was rated the best restaurant of the city on Trip Advisor, and the meal was unbelievable. There wasn't a single item on the menu that I wouldn't order, the food was incredibly tasty and the check was surprisingly cheap and fair.
    Susannah
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 gennaio 2018

    Excellent value for money in Manteigas: highly recommended

    The only very small thing was that the pillows were quite flat. This was pretty much the perfect hotel at a very reasonable price.
    This is a lovely family-run hotel in the town of Manteigas ('Butters'). It was spotlessly clean and our room had spectacular views of the valley from the little balcony. The young man on reception personally showed us to our room. The room was modern and very comfortable. It was cold and the heater warmed the room up quickly and was almost silent. There was a little fridge which is a bonus and means you can keep all the local cheese that you buy cool. The place has a restaurant which we didn't eat at but looked very nice.
    Zane
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 gennaio 2018
    Great room, great staff and the food in the restaurant was awesome!
    Rafael
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    19 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nuno
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 dicembre 2017

    Best Value Money

    Everything was Excellent
    Matthew
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Thomas
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 ottobre 2017

    Excellent smaller hotel on outskirts of Manteigas.

    Smaller family run hotel on the outskirts of town. Well maintained, up to date, excellent room and quality furnishings, balcony, well run restaurant offering traditional dinner and good breakfast. Good parking. Even has a lift. Excellent hospitality. I enjoyed staying here very much.
    Manuel Maria
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    1 ottobre 2017

    Friendly place. Highly recommended

    Nothing
    Everything
    Rosemary
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rosemary
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Andrea
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 luglio 2017

    Very compfortable stay

    Everything was fine
    The room was nice , I had a balcony with a nice lookout.
Caricamento recensioni...