Bewertungen

9,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,6
Komfort
9,3
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
9,2
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,4

Bewertungen

    Harald
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Mai 2018

    Schönes Hotel mit tollem Blick auf Manreigas

    Familiäre Atmosphäre, sehr gute regionale Küche, ruhige Lage.
    Markus
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Mai 2018
    Einfaches,sehr schönes und sauberes Hotel. Schöne Lage mit Blick aufs Dorf und Berge.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Elisabeth
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    6. Oktober 2017
    Die Zimmer sind sehr hellhörig.
    Schönes Hotel mit moderner Ausstattung und gutem Restaurant. Parkplätze sind ausreichend an der Unterkunft vorhanden. Gute Ausgangslage zum Wandern.
    Ulrike Tripp
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    23. September 2017

    Trauben waren sehr lecker da eigene

    Matratze war sehr hart Hotel war hellhörig
    Gute Trauben Großes zimmer Gute Aussicht
    Günther
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. September 2017

    Jederzeit wieder!

    Herzliche Atmosphäre im Hotel. Exzellentes Frühstück. Sehr freundliches Personal. Verständigung war auf Englisch und Französisch möglich.
    Erik
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018

    Excellent place for walking in the Serra da Estrela

    nothing
    Excellent location for walking (starts right outside the hotel), good facilities, real value for money, good restaurant
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. Mai 2018

    We enjoyed our stay there.

    The water in the bathroom could have been warmer.
    Excellent breakfast. The atmosphere of the hotel was warm and friendly. The room decore was attractive, and the balcony view was lovely.
    Jean-Paul
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. April 2018

    Ideal base for hiking. Lovely hotel full of flowers. Nice restaurant.

    It's right at the start of the longer (4+ hour) trail to Cabeco do Souto/Poco do Inferno. The inside of the hotel is beautiful full of plants and flowers. We wanted to stay longer but sadly it was fully booked. Very nice restaurant - note that 1/2 portion is suitable for 1 person; 1 portion = 2 people.
    keszava
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    23. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bruno
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gael Carrero
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    tomasaazevedo
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. März 2018

    Incredible! Plan to come back for sure!

    The bathroom had an accessibility toilet, so it was a bit higher and uncomfortable than usual and the shower had curtains that didn't manage to keep all the water inside.
    For only a 2 star hotel, it blew my mind! The staff was super friendly and helpful, the room was enormous, clean and comfortable and the breakfast was excellent for a 2 star hotel, even better than most 3 star hotels I've stayed in. We chose to have dinner at the hotel's restaurant, since it was rated the best restaurant of the city on Trip Advisor, and the meal was unbelievable. There wasn't a single item on the menu that I wouldn't order, the food was incredibly tasty and the check was surprisingly cheap and fair.
    Susannah
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. Januar 2018

    Excellent value for money in Manteigas: highly recommended

    The only very small thing was that the pillows were quite flat. This was pretty much the perfect hotel at a very reasonable price.
    This is a lovely family-run hotel in the town of Manteigas ('Butters'). It was spotlessly clean and our room had spectacular views of the valley from the little balcony. The young man on reception personally showed us to our room. The room was modern and very comfortable. It was cold and the heater warmed the room up quickly and was almost silent. There was a little fridge which is a bonus and means you can keep all the local cheese that you buy cool. The place has a restaurant which we didn't eat at but looked very nice.
    Zane
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Januar 2018
    Great room, great staff and the food in the restaurant was awesome!
    Rafael
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nuno
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. Dezember 2017

    Best Value Money

    Everything was Excellent
    Matthew
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Thomas
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Oktober 2017

    Excellent smaller hotel on outskirts of Manteigas.

    Smaller family run hotel on the outskirts of town. Well maintained, up to date, excellent room and quality furnishings, balcony, well run restaurant offering traditional dinner and good breakfast. Good parking. Even has a lift. Excellent hospitality. I enjoyed staying here very much.
Bewertungen werden geladen